TXT announce new album, The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE

TXT announce new album, The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE


TOMORROW X TOGETHER (TXT) have officially revealed details about their comeback!

TXT unveil new era with latest album 'The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE' featuring collaborations with BTS' RM, Seori, Ashnikko, and more – listen

Starting a new era on 31 May, the 'Blue Hour' act are releasing a new album entitled, The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE. Pre-orders begin on 30 April, 11 AM KST.


TXT reveal The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE tracklist, title track '0X1=LOVESONG (I Know, I Love You)' featuring Seori and co-written by BTS' RM

The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE will be available in three versions: WORLD, YOU, and BOY, and includes a CD, photobook, photocards, sticker pack, lyric book, behind book, and a poster. Copies are available via Weverse Shop for KRW 16,400 (USD 31.50). The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE Set is also on sale for KRW 49,200.

The upcoming release marks the end of The Dream Chapter era.

Check out the concept trailer here: