TXT to perform on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

TXT to perform on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

TXT will be performing on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert on 18 September!

The 'LOSER-LOVER' hitmakers will appear on the #LateShowMeMusic segment, which will air at 4 AM KST (3 PM EST, 3 AM SGT/PHT)

In June, the 'Anti-Romantic' act also appeared on The Late Late Show with James Corden to perform their song 'Magic'.

The Big Hit act recently released an eight-track album titled The Chaos Chapter: Fight or Escape, the repackaged version of The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE. 

TXT are set to hold their very first online concert ACT: BOY on 3 October.


Listen to the remix of '0X1=Lovesong (I Know I Love You)' here: