TXT to hold their first-ever online concert 'ACT:BOY', here's what you need to know

TXT to hold their first-ever online concert 'ACT:BOY', here's what you need to know

TOMORROW X TOGETHER (TXT) are hosting their first online concert!

In an announcement made on 10 September, the 'LO$ER-LO♡ER' act revealed that they will be hosting their virtual concert, ACT:BOY this 3 October 2021 at 5 PM KST/JST (3 PM JKT, 4 PM PHT/SGT) on VenewLive.

TICKETS

Tickets priced at KRW 49,500 go on sale from 17 September, 12 PM KST/JST (10 AM JKT, 11 AM SGT/PHT)  until 3 October, 5:59 PM KST/JST (3:59 PM JKT, 4:59 PM SGT/PHT) via Weverse Shop. 

BANDWAGON TV

Ticket Type Price Inclusions
General Ticket KRW 49,500 HD Single-view; Available to all
Membership Only Ticket KRW 49,500 HD Multi-view, open to TXT GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB MOA MEMBERSHIP members

MERCH

In tandem with their first-ever concert, TXT has also unveiled a special merch line for ACT: BOY which includes apparel, pins, jewellery, keychains, and more. Fans will be able to purchase the merch line on 24 September at 11 AM KST (9 AM JKT, 10 AM PHT/SGT) via Weverse Shop.


TXT most recently released a remix of their top track '0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)' featuring MOD SUN. The original version of the track, which features Seori, was released as part of their latest album, The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE

ACT:BOY will come ahead of their first-ever Japanese mini-album, Chaotic Wonderland which is slated for release this 10 November. 


Watch TXT's music video for '0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)' here. 

Watch TXT's music video for 'LO$ER=LO♡ER' here.