BTS unveil 'Butter' merch – butter cookies, shirts, face masks, and more

BTS unveil 'Butter' merch – butter cookies, shirts, face masks, and more

BTS just dropped the merch collection for their latest single, 'Butter.'

BTS thank ARMY as 'Butter' gets biggest Spotify debut with over 20 million global streams

Melting its way into millions of ARMY hearts around the world, the new single has also broken numerous YouTube records previously held by their 2020 hit 'Dynamite,' and has made the biggest global Spotify debut in history with 11.042 million streams on release day.

Watch BTS perform new single 'Butter' at the 2021 Billboard Music Awards, plus behind-the-scenes clips

To celebrate the release of the summer dance anthem, BTS have released Butter-themed merch - butter cookies, t-shirts, cardigans, face masks, accessories, and more.

BTS talk about their new single 'Butter,' a new album, and going for a GRAMMY

The 'Butter' merch line will be available globally via the Weverse Shop and in Japan via their official store on 24 May, 2 PM KST/JST (1 PM PHT/SGT, 1 AM EST).

Check out the merch drop here:


[UPDATE 15 JULY 2021] Following the 'Butter' CD release, BTS has added more to the merch line that sees more apparel, accessories, stationery, and more. The new items will be available for purchase via the Weverse Shop starting 16 July at 11 AM KST (9 AM JKT, 10 AM PHT/SGT).


Bandwagon's Stories