BTS to perform 'Permission To Dance' and 'Butter' on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon in 2-day takeover – watch

BTS to perform 'Permission To Dance' and 'Butter' on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon in  2-day takeover  – watch

BTS will be back on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon next week!

'Permission To Dance' gives BTS fifth Billboard Hot100 number 1 single, Ed Sheeran's fourth number 1 hit as a songwriter

After last year's BTS Week (a 5-day residency by the band on the show), the record-breaking 'Dynamite' act will be taking over The Tonight Show on 13 and 14 July (11: 35 PM EST/ 14 and 15 July, 12:35 PM KST/JST, 11:35 AM SGT/PHT) to perform their new Billboard Hot 100 number 1 hit, 'Butter'.

The group will also be performing their upcoming single, 'Permission To Dance,' which is slated for release on 9 July, 1 PM KST/JST (12 PM PHT/SGT, 12 AM EST) as part of the 'Butter' CD single drop.

Tune in here:

Watch the official music video for 'Permission To Dance':

Check out 'Butter' below:


Bandwagon's Stories