Epik High announce online concert 'Forest 2021', here's how to buy tickets

Epik High announce online concert 'Forest 2021', here's how to buy tickets

Korean hip hop veterans Epik High will be performing their first solo online concert this June!

Frontman Tablo took to Twitter to announce the event, which is titled Forest 2021. Featuring South Korean singer Ha Dong Qn as a special guest, the concert is scheduled to take place on 26 June (7 PM KST/JST, 6 PM SGT/PHT, 6 AM EST).  

Forest 2021 will be livestreamed via TikTok, and tickets are available at KRW 49,500. 'Event Package' tickets, which include after-party access as well as special gifts, are also available at KRW 60,500. Sales begin on 7 June (2 PM KST, 1 PM SGT/PHT, 1 AM EST) via the Global Interpark website here. More details can also be found on Epik High's official Facebook page here

The trio had previously teamed up with Korean singer Younha last October for a virtual event titled C:ONTACT SERIES <Memory Theater: Halloween>. In May 2020, they also performed at TikTok Stage with Hiphopplaya alongside the likes of Zico and Jay Park

The group kicked off 2021 with EPIK HIGH IS HERE 上 (Part 1), which featured collaborations with CL, HEIZE, Changmo, and more. The record was both their 10th studio album and the first half of the double-LP project EPIK HIGH IS HERE. A release date has yet to be revealed for Part 2.

More recently, Tablo also made an appearance on 'Stay', a cut from B.I's debut album WATERFALL that just arrived two days ago (1/6)


Listen to EPIK HIGH IS HERE 上 (Part 1) below.


Bandwagon's Stories