SEVENTEEN to livestream 'BE THE SUN' Seoul concerts, here's how to watch

SEVENTEEN to livestream 'BE THE SUN' Seoul concerts, here's how to watch

Summer just got hotter. 

This June, SEVENTEEN will be kicking off their highly anticipated BE THE SUN world tour with a two-night concert at Seoul's Gocheok Sky Dome. Beyond having a live audience, the 'HOT' hitmakers will also be livestreaming the shows for their global fanbase. 

SEVENTEEN bring the heat with 'BE THE SUN' Seoul concerts — gig report

The livestream will be happening on 25 June at 7 PM KST (6 PM SGT/PHT) and 26 June at 6 PM KST (5 PM SGT/PHT) via Weverse Concerts powered by Kiswe

BANDWAGON TV

Tickets for the livestream concert will go on sale on 8 June at 2 PM KST via Weverse Shop, priced at KRW 90,000 and KRW 49,500 for a two-day pass and single-pass respectively. Check out the ticket tiers below. 

CONCERT DATE ELIGIBILITY PRODUCT DETAILS PRICE
2-DAY PASS MEMBERSHIP ONLY HD MULTI-VIEW + special clip KRW 90,000
GENERAL HD SINGLE-VIEW KRW 90,000
1 DAY (25 JUNE) MEMBERSHIP ONLY HD MULTI-VIEW KRW 49,500
GENERAL HD SINGLE-VIEW KRW 49,500
1 DAY (26 JUNE) MEMBERSHIP ONLY HD MULTI-VIEW KRW 49,500
GENERAL HD SINGLE-VIEW KRW 49,500

BE THE SUN comes at the heels of SEVENTEEN's 4th full album, Face The Sun which dropped last May. The album spans 9 tracks including their lead single 'HOT'and marks the start of the group's new chapter as they ascend onto artistic heights. 


Listen to SEVENTEEN's 'HOT' here.