ITZY announce highly anticipated first album 'CRAZY IN LOVE' and title track 'LOCO'

ITZY announce highly anticipated first album 'CRAZY IN LOVE' and title track 'LOCO'

ITZY are making a comeback this September.

On Thursday night (08/12), the K-Pop quintet behind 'WANNABE' and '달라달라 (DALLA DALLA)' took to social media to announce the upcoming release of their first full-length album CRAZY IN LOVE, which will include its title track 'LOCO'.

It is scheduled for release on September 24 (Friday) at 1 p.m. KST (12 p.m. PHT/SGT). Watch ITZY's comeback show here.

According to the teaser poster, 'LOCO' is in collaboration with producer duo Galactika, who are known to delve into synth-heavy instrumentals to back up flowing pop melodies.

With the release of the album's official tracklist on Thursday (09/09), it is confirmed that CRAZY IN LOVE will come as a 16-track offering.


  1. LOCO
  2. SWIPE
  3. Sooo Lucky
  4. #Twenty
  5. B(OO)M-BOXX
  6. Gas Me Up
  7. LOVE is
  8. Chillin' Chillin'
  9. Mirror
  10. LOCO (English ver.)
  11. DALLA-DALLA (Instrumental)
  12. ICY (Instrumental)
  13. Not Shy (Instrumental)
  14. In the morning (Instrumental)
  15. LOCO (Instrumental)

UPDATE (09/20): JYP Entertainment released a 3-minute album spoiler of CRAZY IN LOVE, revealing clips of each track off the album.

Check out the album spoiler below.

UPDATE (09/05): The first look into CRAZY IN LOVE was revealed with an opening trailer, following ITZY's 45-minute Spoiler LIVE online event.

Watch the trailer below.

UPDATE (08/31): ITZY released their comeback scheduler as they gear up for the release of CRAZY IN LOVE.

In the coming days, fans can expect fresh looks into the upcoming album, including a special "spoiler live" on YouTube, an opening trailer, concept images, the official tracklist, music video teasers for 'LOCO' and 'SWIPE', and their comeback show before dropping the record.


The new album will be out in 6 versions and is now available for preorder here. The US version will also feature a special photocard set.

Physical copies of CRAZY IN LOVE include the following: 1x CD, 1x Photobook, 1x Lyric Paper, 1x Photocard, 1x Polaroid, 1x Sticker Pack, 1x 00TD Standing Card, 1x Special Card Set, 1x Poster, 1x Special Photocard Set.

Get it here.

CRAZY IN LOVE follows ITZY's fourth EP Guess Who, which dropped in April this year. The 6-track offering includes the lead single 'In the morning' along with 'Sorry Not Sorry' and 'KIDDING ME'. Within the following month, the EP was certified Platinum by the Korea Music Content Association.

Check out ITZY's 'In the morning' music video below.