Lee Hi previews upcoming '4 ONLY' album with captivating singles 'ONLY' and 'Saviour' – watch

Lee Hi previews upcoming '4 ONLY' album with captivating singles 'ONLY' and 'Saviour' – watch

Lee Hi is coming back!

Following her 2020 singles, 'HOLO' and 'For You', the Korean singer-songwriter is returning with a full-length album, titled 4 ONLY. The title track 'ONLY' is slated for release on 27 August, 6 PM KST/JST (5 PM SGT/PHT, 5 AM EST), while the upcoming record will be out on 9 September, 6 PM KST/JST (5 PM SGT/PHT, 5 AM EST).


ONLY

'ONLY' comes as the first single off of 4 ONLY. A heartfelt ballad coupled with a captivating music video, the track recounts the story of a couple, who against all odds, are meant to be.


Savior

In the second single off of 4 ONLY, Lee Hi recruits B.I for 'Savior'. This comes as the pair latest collaboration following 'Daydream' off of B.I's recent album, Waterfall

'Savior' dropped on 3 September at 6 PM KST (4 PM JKT, 5 PM PHT/SGT). 


The album spans 10 tracks, including collaborations with B.I., Yoonmirae, and Wonstein. Check our the album sampler here. 

The album will also drop alongside a music video for Lee Hi's 'Red Lipstick' which features cameos from her fellow AOMG labelmates, GRAY, Loco, CODE KUNST, Jay Park, DJ Pumkin, Simon Dominic, and Korean Zombie. 

4 ONLY will come as Lee Hi's third album following First Love in 2013 and Seoulite in 2016, both of which were released under YG Entertainment. The singer-songwriter is one of AOMG's newest acts, joining the label last year. 

LeeHi is slated to perform at the hip-hop label's first online concert, Above Ordinary 2021 alongside GRAY, Simon Dominic, Loco, Woo, and Yugyeom


Listen to Lee Hi's 'ONLY' here.