Taylor Swift shares tracklist for Lover

Taylor Swift shares tracklist for Lover

Ahead of the official release of Lover this Friday, 23 August, Taylor Swift has taken to her Instagram account to share the full tracklist for her forthcoming album. 

In three separate posts, Taylor revealed that the album will consist of 18 tracks – including her recent singles 'ME! ft. Brendon Urie', 'You Need to Calm Down', 'The Archer' and 'Lover'. It was also announced that on top of the Panic! at the Disco frontman, the Dixie Chicks will be making a guest appearance on the record. 

Promoted Video
Watch Here!

The full tracklist for Lover, out Friday, 23 August via Republic Records, is as follows:

  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death By a Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You'll Get Better (ft. Dixie Chicks)
  13. False God
  14. You Need to Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. ME! (ft. Brendon Urie)
  17. It's Nice to Have a Friend
  18. Daylight