YouTube FanFest 2020 lineup revealed – Ben&Ben, Tilly Birds, SB19, Namewee 黃明志 , and more

YouTube FanFest 2020 lineup revealed – Ben&Ben, Tilly Birds, SB19, Namewee 黃明志 , and more

The annual YouTube FanFest is heading to your screens this October.

A gathering of YouTube content creators, musicians, and all sorts of personalities, the virtual affair is set to take place on October 11 at 5 PM PHT/SGT.

On the lineup are the likes of P-pop stars SB19, Filipino folk-pop act Ben&Ben, Thai alternative rock trio Tilly Birds, and Malaysian hip-hop act Namewee 黃明志.

In a surprise announcement on Tuesday (6/10), the festival revealed that K-pop girl group ITZY will be performing on the show.

Check out the rest of the lineup here:

Set a reminder for the livestream here:

Take note of the local start times below:

India 2:30PM IST

Indonesia 4:00PM WIB

Thailand 4:00PM ICT

Vietnam 4:00PM ICT

Hong Kong 5:00PM HKT

Taiwan 5:00PM CST

Philippines 5:00PM PHT

Japan 6:00PM JST

Australia 8:00PM AEST