BTS sizzle in 'Hotter Remix' of record-breaking single, 'Butter' – watch

BTS sizzle in 'Hotter Remix' of record-breaking single, 'Butter'  – watch

A week after the release of BTS' highly-anticipated English single, 'Butter,' the group has announced a 'Butter (Hotter Remix)'.

BTS score fourth Billboard Hot 100 number 1 hit with 'Butter,' only group with multiple number 1 debuts

Breaking and setting 5 Guinness World Records on release day, 'Butter' has surpassed the numbers set by their Grammy-nominated hit, 'Dynamite.' The 'Butter (Hotter Remix)' arrived on 28 May, 1 PM KST/JST (12 PM PHT/SGT, 12 AM EST). According to a press release, the remix will "exude a feel that’s delightfully different from the original song’s bright and lively mood."

Promoted Video
Watch Here!

Check out the teaser photos here:

BTS recently performed 'Butter' at the 2021 Billboard Music Awards where they won four awards including Top Social Artist for the fifth year in a row.

Check out the official music video of 'Butter' here:


Bandwagon's Stories