BTS are hosting global listening parties with ARMY for new single, 'Butter,' check out what's on BTS' playlists

BTS are hosting global listening parties with ARMY for new single, 'Butter,' check out what's on BTS' playlists

Listen to BTS' latest single 'Butter' with fans from all over the world!

BTS' 'Butter' breaks own 'Dynamite' YouTube record with 112.9 million views in 24 hours

On 22 May, 12 AM KST, BTS announced a week's worth of listening parties with ARMY (fans of BTS) from Saturday (22/5) to Friday (28/5).

Fans can listen to dance-pop bop co-written and co-composed by RM along with BTS' other hits and the members' favourite tracks during the week-long celebration. Join the party via Spotify or Apple Music here.

BTS unveil 'Butter' merch – butter cookies, shirts, face masks, and more

  Date/Time (EST) Date/Time (Asia)
1 21 May, 11 PM 22 May, 12 PM KST/JST, 11 AM PHT/SGT
2 22 May, 11 AM 23 May, 12 AM KST/JST/ 22 May 11 PM PHT/SGT 
3 23 May, 1 PM 24 May, 2 AM KST/JST, 1 AM PHT/SGT
4 24 May, 3 PM 25 May, 4 AM KST/JST, 3 AM PHT/SGT
5 25 May, 5 PM 26 May, 6 AM KST/JST, 5 AM PHT/SGT
6 26 May, 7 PM 27 May, 8 AM KST/JST, 7 AM PHT/SGT
7 27 May, 9 PM 28 May, 10 AM KST/JST, 9 AM PHT/SGT

BTS talk about their new single 'Butter,' a new album, and going for a GRAMMY


PLAYLISTS

Along with their latest single 'Butter,' the members' updated playlists on Spotify feature the likes of Silk Sonic's 'Leave the Door Open,' Justin Bieber's 'Peaches' with Daniel Ceasar and Giveon, Taylor Swift's 'willow,' Post Malone's 'Allergic,' J.Cole's 'Work Out,' Pink Sweat$' 'At My Worst,' Ariana Grande's 'test drive,' and Anthony Joseph's 'Swing Praxis.'

Watch BTS perform new single 'Butter' at the 2021 Billboard Music Awards, plus behind-the-scenes clips


Since its release on 21 May, the official music video for 'Butter' has smashed and set numerous records including the most number of viewers for music video premiere on YouTube, and the biggest 24-hour music video debut with over 108 million views.

BTS will be performing their new track at the 2021 Billboard Music Awards, where they are also nominated for four awards. The group is looking to win the Top Social Artist title for the fifth consecutive year. 


'Butter' is out now on all digital platforms. Limited edition vinyl and cassette copies of the single are also available for purchase via BTS' official store


Bandwagon's Stories