SMTOWN LIVE “Culture Humanity” online concert unveils lineup – aespa, NCT 127, Taemin, Taeyeon, SuperM, Red Velvet, and more

SMTOWN LIVE “Culture Humanity” online concert unveils lineup – aespa, NCT 127, Taemin, Taeyeon, SuperM, Red Velvet, and more

SM Entertainment is welcoming 2021 with a New Year's party featuring some of their artists.

The free online concert dubbed SMTOWN LIVE “Culture Humanity” is set to take place on 1 January 2021, 1 PM KST (31 December 2020 8 PM PST/ 11 PM EST).

The likes of aespa, EXO's Baekhyun and Kai, NCT Dream, NCT 127, NCT U, WayV, Girls' Generation's Taeyeon, Red Velvet, Shinee's Taemin, TVXQ, Super Junior, SuperM, and H.O.T.'s Kangta, are set to perform alongside DJ sets by Raiden, GINJO, and IMLAY. 

The online concert will be available to stream globally via V LIVE, Beyond LIVE, YouTube, TwitterFacebook., TikTok, and Japan's KNTV.


Watch on YouTube:

Watch on VLive:


Bandwagon's Stories