Here's how you can watch Head In The Clouds online featuring NIKI, CL, Rich Brian, eaJ, Seori, keshi, Joji, and more

Here's how you can watch Head In The Clouds online featuring NIKI, CL, Rich Brian, eaJ, Seori, keshi, Joji, and more

We're heading to Head In The Clouds!

Artist collective 88rising revealed earlier today (29/10) that the music festival will be livestreamed online for everyone's viewing pleasure. 

In partnership with Amazon Music, the festival will stream live via the Amazon Music App, Prime Video, and Amazon Music's official Twitch page. 

Head In The Clouds 2021 will be happening this 6 November from 2 PM to 11 PM PST (7 November, 5 AM to 2 PM PHT/SGT, 6 AM to 3 PM KST/JPT) and 7 November from 2 PM to 10 PM PST (8 November, 5 AM to 1 PM PHT/SGT, 6 AM to 2 PM KST/JPT) live from the Brookside at the Rose Bowl, Pasadena, California. 

Check out our guide to livestream set times below.

The festival features a hefty lineup of artists including Joji, NIKI, Rich Brian, eaJ, CL, beabadoobee, DPR LIVE, DPR IAN, keshi, ATARASHII GAKKO!, Seoriand more. 


LIVESTREAM SET TIMES

PHILIPPINES, SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, HONG KONG, TAIWAN

DAY 1 (7 NOVEMBER)

 

  SET TIMES
ATARASHII GAKKO! 6:00 AM
YLONA GARCIA 6:35 AM 
LIL CHERRY + GOLDBUUDA 6:55 AM
AUDREY NUNA 7:30 PM
DPR LIVE + DPR IAN 8:00 AM
REI AMI 9:00 AM
SAWEETIE 9:30 AM
STEPHANIE POETRI 10:10 AM
CL 10:30 AM
UMI 11:25 AM
JAPANESE BREAKFAST 12:10 PM
RICH BRIAN 12:55 PM
FINALE 1:40 PM

DAY 2 (8 NOVEMBER)

  SET TIMES
MY ANH 7:00 AM
LUNA LI 7:30 AM
THE LINDA LINDAS 8:05 AM
WARREN HUE 8:35 AM
WALLICE 9:10 AM
FEELGHOODMUSIC 9:40 AM
SEORI 10:30 AM
KESHI 11:00 AM
EAJ 11:35 AM
GUAPDAD 4000 12:05 PM 
NIKI 12:45 PM
BEABADOOBEE 1:40 PM
JOJI 2:15 PM
FINALE 3:00 PM

 

INDONESIA, THAILAND, VIETNAM

DAY 1 (7 NOVEMBER)

  SET TIMES
ATARASHII GAKKO! 5:00 AM
YLONA GARCIA 5:35 AM 
LIL CHERRY + GOLDBUUDA 5:55 AM
AUDREY NUNA 6:30 PM
DPR LIVE + DPR IAN 7:00 AM
REI AMI 8:00 AM
SAWEETIE 8:30 AM
STEPHANIE POETRI 9:10 AM
CL 9:30 AM
UMI 10:25 AM
JAPANESE BREAKFAST 11:10 AM
RICH BRIAN 11:55 AM
FINALE 12:40 PM

DAY 2 (8 NOVEMBER)

  SET TIMES
MY ANH 6:00 AM
LUNA LI 6:30 AM
THE LINDA LINDAS 7:05 AM
WARREN HUE 7:35 AM
WALLICE 8:10 AM
FEELGHOODMUSIC 8:40 AM
SEORI 9:30 AM
KESHI 10:00 AM
EAJ 10:35 AM
GUAPDAD 4000 11:05 AM 
NIKI 11:45 AM
BEABADOOBEE 12:40 PM
JOJI 1:15 PM
FINALE 2:00 PM

KOREA, JAPAN

DAY 1 (7 NOVEMBER)

  SET TIMES
ATARASHII GAKKO! 7:00 AM
YLONA GARCIA 7:35 AM 
LIL CHERRY + GOLDBUUDA 7:55 AM
AUDREY NUNA 8:30 PM
DPR LIVE + DPR IAN 9:00 AM
REI AMI 10:00 AM
SAWEETIE 10:30 AM
STEPHANIE POETRI 11:10 AM
CL 11:30 AM
UMI 12:25 PM
JAPANESE BREAKFAST 1:10 PM
RICH BRIAN 1:55 PM
FINALE 2:40 PM

DAY 2 (8 NOVEMBER)

  SET TIMES
MY ANH 8:00 AM
LUNA LI 8:30 AM
THE LINDA LINDAS 9:05 AM
WARREN HUE 9:35 AM
WALLICE 10:10 AM
FEELGHOODMUSIC 10:40 AM
SEORI 11:30 AM
KESHI 12:00 PM
EAJ 12:35 AM
GUAPDAD 4000 1:05 PM 
NIKI 1:45 PM
BEABADOOBEE 2:40 PM
JOJI 3:15 PM
FINALE 4:00 PM

Head In The Clouds comes as the latest music event to implement a hybrid system. Earlier this month, Slipknot and BTS have also announced that they will livestream their upcoming concerts. 

In the past year, 88rising has also held various online concerts and festivals including Asia Rising Together and Asia Rising Forever.


Watch the festival live here.

Relive Head In The Clouds 2019 here.